VIP Insurance Agency

General contractor

Land Enterprises 405-359-3951 Heath@landroofingokc.com
Accord Construction 405-318-3095 Lonnie@accordconstructioninc.com 
Graco Roofing 405-340-7555 Caitlin@gracoroofing.com

Plumbing

disaster repair

A Superior Design 405 613-5013 mattv2008@hotmail.com
Jose Compazano Landscaping 405-426-7201

Luther Heating &Air 405-579-6400 cohen417@gmail.com 

Landscaping

Service King 918-902-2877 autumn.everett@serviceking.com
Collision Works 405-254-5775 Jessicam@collisionworksokc.com

John Vance 405-282-2113 bcain@vancedeals.com
Kyle Hill Kia Edmond 405-749-600 lj@kylehillkia.com

Comfort Caire Vern- 405-520-1894
Chris Craft Plumbing 405-474-0894 chriscraft@mcloudteleco.com

Electrician

Advice from some of our Trusted Advisors!

Auto Dealerships

Joe Bailey Construction 405 417-0261 joebaileyconst@aol.com
Home Solutions remodel & Construction 405-258-6241 home_solutions08@yahoo.com

Restoration 1 of OKC 405-578-4875 katelyn@restoration1.com
Phoenix Restoration 405-844-7700 jaime.moore@pheonixrestoration.com

Roofing

Heat and air conditioning

Meet Our Trusted Advisors! These are a list of people that we trust to let work on your home or Car.

Auto Body

Protech Electric 405-664-0833 protech.brandon@gmail.com  
American Standard Electric 405-315-0222 Ase@cox.net

Hammers & Heels 817-999-3324 Lisaren@me.com
Discount Garage Door 405-303-9696

Home repair